Solar for All Advisory Group Members List published – Jan 2025

Name	Affiliation
Brandon L. Praileau	Solar United Neighbors
Dana Wiggins	VPLC
Alec Ward	SEIA
Charlie Coggeshall	CCSA
Leah Fremouw	CDFI Coalition
Erik Johnston	VACAP
Callahan Seltzer	Fairfax Housing and Redevelopment Authority
Sunshine Mathon	Piedmont Housing Alliance
Katie VanLangen	LEAP
Robert Nutter	СНР
Austin Counts	Appalachian Voices
Ashish Kapoor	Piedmont Environmental Council
Jeff Heie	Give Solar / Habitat for Humanity
Damian Pitt	VCU
Sam Brumberg	Virginia, Maryland & Delaware Association of Electric Cooperatives